Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 128 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Brian Schramm from slc on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great all around service and pricing."
5 Star Rating
Karin nash from salt lake city on 11/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent work all the time."
5 Star Rating
Wayne from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very friendly staff. I feel I can trust them."
5 Star Rating
Scott Atkinson from salt lake city on 10/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I have done business with the Little Garage for over 25 years and have always been very satisfied. I recommend them to everyone."
5 Star Rating
Ken Lee from salt lake city on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"This is a great place to get your car worked on there very friendly very professional fast and reasonably priced I’m very very happy with them!"
5 Star Rating
Guy Wilson from salt lake city on 10/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Windstar and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, as usual"
5 Star Rating
Kobi from on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great experience overall"
5 Star Rating
Holly from on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"They are just the BEST!!!"
5 Star Rating
Amy Richardson from bountiful on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can trust the Little Garage. Today I thought I needed front brakes and was ready to pay for them and then Ryan took a look and told me I don't need them for another six to twelve months. It is very refreshing to find an honest mechanic that only does the work that is required. I highly recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Jack H from on 7/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"The greatest"

Reviews from Google