Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kobi from on 10/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great experience overall"
5 star rating
Holly from on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"They are just the BEST!!!"
5 star rating
Amy Richardson from bountiful on 8/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"You can trust the Little Garage. Today I thought I needed front brakes and was ready to pay for them and then Ryan took a look and told me I don't need them for another six to twelve months. It is very refreshing to find an honest mechanic that only does the work that is required. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Jack H from on 7/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"The greatest"
5 star rating
Kathy Franson from slc on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Little Garage provides excellent service and great prices. They are honest about what needs to be done and do not try to up sale for things you don’t need. They are friendly, courteous, and great mechanics."
3 star rating
Alan Syndergaard from salt lake city on 7/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have always recommended The Little Garage to my friends, neighbors and family with no fear of them not being satisfied with the service."
5 star rating
Jill Petersen from salt lake city on 6/29/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The Little Garage is fabulous! Ryan and the guys always exceed my expectations. They do great work at a fair price. They are the reason my 20 year old truck is still on the road and performing as if it was just driven off the sales lot."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend "

"EXCELLENT!"
5 star rating
Michael Kremer from taylorsville on 6/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"It's great! We've been taking our cars here for years and we're always happy with the results"
5 star rating
Eric C from on 6/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic service and always on time."

Reviews from Google