Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom M from on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"We used Little Garage for our Xterra service for years. We've always had a good experience with Ryan and his crew."
5 star rating
Deryl Mayhew from salt lake city on 5/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best I have ever seen"
5 star rating
Josilyn from on 4/19/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Amazing. Every time! Our whole family has been taking our cars there for over 15 years, and we've NEVER had an issue! :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Of course!! Always a great experience going to Little!!"
5 star rating
Shaun Nelson from on 4/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Good work and honest mechanics."
5 star rating
Ashley Berger from salt lake city on 4/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"100% the best. I won't go anywhere else. Their work is pristine. Their employees are nice, courteous, and professional. Work is done in a timely manner. They don't try to sell you extra stuff, or lie about needing something done."
5 star rating
Sosaia Halaliku from on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I recommend Little Garage to all my friends and family. It's where I send them when they have car problems."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"you can trust the team. they exceed expectations. they are on time."
5 star rating
Judy Rice from salt lake city on 3/5/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"I’m always yelling people how satisfied I am about Little Gargages service."
5 star rating
Tim from on 2/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Trustworthy/ Like Family! Excellent quality, Timely and easy, always pick up the phone, provide good choices and options! Excellent!!"

Reviews from Google