Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Keith from on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very knowledgable very professional service technicians. My vehicle was promptly looked, cost estimate given and work done. I was kept informed during the entire process."
5 star rating
Heather Ingalls from herriman on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are thorough, honest, and great to work with! They take the time to answer any questions and help us understand the scope of work recommended. They are very kind and personable. We trust them to diagnose our cars correctly and service them well! They take great care of our cars! We are especially thankful that they went the extra mile this time in many ways including vacuuming our car and giving us a free car wash voucher too! Their kindness and great service are exceptional! We would highly recommend their services! :)"
5 star rating
Janice from on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Being in St. Louis and our car in Utah over a school break we had a choice to fix it or sell it. We found we were still under a Napa warranty. So we picked Little Garage and they did a great job. They were quick and had the car ready as promised. It's running great. Being out of state and having to trust a company we haven't used before, they have earned our trust."
5 star rating
JoAnn from on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Have already recommended little garage to everyone I work with they are honest dependable and make appointments that are convenient"
5 star rating
Bobbie Gallegos from salt lake city on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Little Garage customer service was very good, I had alot of questions & they were happy to explain things to me with alot of patience, my car repairs were done sooner than I thought & my car even got vacuumed"
5 star rating
Larry Wheeler from magna on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I already refer people I know. As a former mechanic I've seen too many mechanics that just replace parts without fixing the real problem with customers cars. The mechanics at The Little Garage diagnose the problem and fix it which save time and money to the customer and are fair in their prices. Ryans father ran the shop that way and Ryan runs his shop in that way it is rhe right way to do business, customer orientated and friendly. Thank you L. Wheeler"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Identified and fix the problem promptly."
5 star rating
Ashley Berger from salt lake city on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"100% excellent quality, 100% excellent customer service, 100% should use this place. I love them. They're so easy to work with. They do the most amazing quality of work. I am never jerked around just because I'm female. The work is done quickly and efficiently. They don't try to scam more out of you. Love love love this place."
5 star rating
Nina Kaufman from salt lake city on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent customer service, kept me in the loop the whole time. Were able to set a same day appointment and I had my car's air-conditioning serviced that day fortunately and the problem solved. When I informed the manager I didn't need extra safety checks done on my car, just the Air serviced, he listened and didn't try to sell me extra work."
5 star rating
Stephen Miller from on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"Best work in the valley. They have a knowledgeable staff and know how to fix the problem. I'm very happy with their service."

Reviews from Google