Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I always take my car there because I know they do awesome work and they are honest."
5 star rating
TJ Arbon from on 1/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"There isn't a better shop in town!! Ryan's word is as "good as gold"!"
5 star rating
William Long from salt lake city on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1987 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"It can be difficult to find a mechanic and garage whom you can trust. There is no other place I will take my mid 87 standard trans pick up than Little Garage. I have never felt I was being sold blinker fluid at little garage. Little garage even suggested I go to another garage to get work done for less money, then come back for the rest of what I needed. That's Integrity."
5 star rating
Kent Gunderson from pleasant grove on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Infiniti QX60 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"took my 2016 Infiniti QX 60 to the little garage, with what I was sure would be a major electrical repair and was pleasantly surprised to have it be fixed with a $129 bill , with a simple wire repair. Kent Kg"
5 star rating
Tristan from on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality work and friendly team members"
5 star rating
Jared B from on 10/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Kelly McDonald from salt lake city on 10/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They were friendly and paid close attention to my issues. They conducted a thorough check up and recommend other services."
5 star rating
Keith from on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very knowledgable very professional service technicians. My vehicle was promptly looked, cost estimate given and work done. I was kept informed during the entire process."
5 star rating
wally cooper from on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"It’s fantastic at Friendly’s"
5 star rating
Heather Ingalls from herriman on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are thorough, honest, and great to work with! They take the time to answer any questions and help us understand the scope of work recommended. They are very kind and personable. We trust them to diagnose our cars correctly and service them well! They take great care of our cars! We are especially thankful that they went the extra mile this time in many ways including vacuuming our car and giving us a free car wash voucher too! Their kindness and great service are exceptional! We would highly recommend their services! :)"

Reviews from Google