Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"That it was the garage I always took my cars to and you can rely on them to fix your car and get you going again"
5 star rating
Olga Bukanova from on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"This the best place to receive great car care! High quality and respectful attitude"
5 star rating
Sara Nugent from on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"At this time shortly after my repairs everything seems to be in good shape. We had a miscommunication about a concern I had about a nozzle for my 22 yr. old Ford's wiper fluid pump. They offered to fix it gratis. The next week it was found that the part wasn't available anymore. The mechanic found a suitable replacement that didn't fit the vent I had, so replaced both for free."
5 star rating
Scott from salt lake city on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Ryan is very personable, with great attention to detail. Good communication and good service. Thanks"
5 star rating
Keith from on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Excellent service. Prompt attention. Very friendly and professional"
5 star rating
Keven Harsh from salt lake city on 4/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"They do a great job at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Brittany Harrison from salt lake city on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Amazing work and customer service"
5 star rating
Robert H Johnson from salt lake city on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place to go pricing seemed fair, employees where very nice"
5 star rating
Tara Connolly from murray on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They were fast, thorough and honest. Great work!"
5 star rating
George Cannon from salt lake city on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Land Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Definitely recommend Little Garage to anyone !!"

Reviews from Google