Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Sara Nugent from on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"At this time shortly after my repairs everything seems to be in good shape. We had a miscommunication about a concern I had about a nozzle for my 22 yr. old Ford's wiper fluid pump. They offered to fix it gratis. The next week it was found that the part wasn't available anymore. The mechanic found a suitable replacement that didn't fit the vent I had, so replaced both for free."
5 star rating
Scott from salt lake city on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Ryan is very personable, with great attention to detail. Good communication and good service. Thanks"
5 star rating
Keith from on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Excellent service. Prompt attention. Very friendly and professional"
5 star rating
Keven Harsh from salt lake city on 4/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"They do a great job at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Brittany Harrison from salt lake city on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Amazing work and customer service"
5 star rating
Tara Connolly from murray on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They were fast, thorough and honest. Great work!"
5 star rating
George Cannon from salt lake city on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Land Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Definitely recommend Little Garage to anyone !!"
5 star rating
Chris Brewer from murray on 3/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Little garage prioritizes their clients. I feel like they put me first and go over the top to give premium service. They work quickly and do quality work."
5 star rating
Robert H Johnson from salt lake city on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place to go pricing seemed fair, employees where very nice"
5 star rating
Tony Perkins from salt lake city on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 GMC Sierra C/K 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Once again their customer service skills are second to none top quality work and I'm very pleased."

Reviews from Google