Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chris Brewer from murray on 4/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Little garage prioritizes their clients. I feel like they put me first and go over the top to give premium service. They work quickly and do quality work."
5 star rating
Tony Perkins from salt lake city on 3/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 GMC Sierra C/K 3500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Once again their customer service skills are second to none top quality work and I'm very pleased."
5 star rating
Jo Lene Lenhart from kearns on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable. Everything is explained very well. Service is very quick and all service is completed as expected. These guys are exceptional."
5 star rating
Jackie solon from on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Excellent service and very friendly staff. Definitely recommend this shop."
5 star rating
Judy Rice from salt lake city on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I always tell people that I take my vehicles to Little Garage. And that I trust their work. They go out of there way to give great customer service."
5 star rating
Joshua Zellar from salt lake city on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They know their stuff and xo their best to make the repairs as inexpensive as possible."
5 star rating
Mike Dervage from salt lake city on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota T100 and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Little Garage is always the best! High integrity. Very competent. Friendly. Above the bar!"
5 star rating
Steven Schaffer from salt lake city on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend the Little Garage for their automobile needs. I have been so well received (treated) by Ryan, Mark, and he rest of the staff at Little Garage. Little Garage is truly a five star operation!!"
5 star rating
Russell Nelson from on 3/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Very honest and quality work you can trust."
5 star rating
John Dye from salt lake city on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Intrepid and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"The guys are very helpful and they go over any problems that need to be corrected. They are very professional. I have been going to the Little Garage for about 10 years and Ryan and his staff are GREAT."

Reviews from Google