Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 128 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bobbie Gallegos from salt lake city on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Compass and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Little Garage customer service was very good, I had alot of questions & they were happy to explain things to me with alot of patience, my car repairs were done sooner than I thought & my car even got vacuumed"
5 Star Rating
Larry Wheeler from magna on 8/10/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I already refer people I know. As a former mechanic I've seen too many mechanics that just replace parts without fixing the real problem with customers cars. The mechanics at The Little Garage diagnose the problem and fix it which save time and money to the customer and are fair in their prices. Ryans father ran the shop that way and Ryan runs his shop in that way it is rhe right way to do business, customer orientated and friendly. Thank you L. Wheeler"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Identified and fix the problem promptly."
5 Star Rating
Ashley Berger from salt lake city on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"100% excellent quality, 100% excellent customer service, 100% should use this place. I love them. They're so easy to work with. They do the most amazing quality of work. I am never jerked around just because I'm female. The work is done quickly and efficiently. They don't try to scam more out of you. Love love love this place."
5 Star Rating
Nina Kaufman from salt lake city on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Buick LeSabre and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent customer service, kept me in the loop the whole time. Were able to set a same day appointment and I had my car's air-conditioning serviced that day fortunately and the problem solved. When I informed the manager I didn't need extra safety checks done on my car, just the Air serviced, he listened and didn't try to sell me extra work."
5 Star Rating
Stephen Miller from on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"Best work in the valley. They have a knowledgeable staff and know how to fix the problem. I'm very happy with their service."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"That it was the garage I always took my cars to and you can rely on them to fix your car and get you going again"
5 Star Rating
Olga Bukanova from on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"This the best place to receive great car care! High quality and respectful attitude"
5 Star Rating
Sara Nugent from on 5/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"At this time shortly after my repairs everything seems to be in good shape. We had a miscommunication about a concern I had about a nozzle for my 22 yr. old Ford's wiper fluid pump. They offered to fix it gratis. The next week it was found that the part wasn't available anymore. The mechanic found a suitable replacement that didn't fit the vent I had, so replaced both for free."
5 Star Rating
Scott from salt lake city on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Ryan is very personable, with great attention to detail. Good communication and good service. Thanks"

Reviews from Google