Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Daniel Boone from salt lake city on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest & Friendly "

"Little Garage has never let me down. Honest, fast, fair, efficient, friendly are just a very few words I’d use to describe my experience. You will never go wrong by going to the Little Garage. "
5 star rating
Ben montgomery from salt lake city on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I would tell them I would not take your car anywhere else. They are hands-down the most professional and honest mechanics and I have ever worked with."
5 star rating
Julie Robinson from on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Excellent Service! Friendly, and helpful staff! Honest communication about services I needed."
5 star rating
Becky Brown from stansbury park on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I would tell them that i will no longer go anywhere else to get my vehicle worked on because you guys truly are customer oriented."
5 star rating
Brian Schramm from slc on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great all around service and pricing."
5 star rating
Karin nash from salt lake city on 11/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent work all the time."
5 star rating
Wayne from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very friendly staff. I feel I can trust them."
5 star rating
Scott Atkinson from salt lake city on 10/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I have done business with the Little Garage for over 25 years and have always been very satisfied. I recommend them to everyone."
5 star rating
Ken Lee from salt lake city on 10/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"I've been very happy"

"This is a great place to get your car worked on there very friendly very professional fast and reasonably priced I’m very very happy with them!"
5 star rating
Guy Wilson from salt lake city on 10/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Windstar and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, as usual"

Reviews from Google