Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Judy from on 4/19/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"This place a awesome they got me in right away. Inspected my vehicle and told me exactly what's needed to be done and scheduled my vehicle in within the same week."
5 star rating
Keith from on 4/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Prompt professional and a very thorough job done. I'm happy to have the guys at Little Garage taking care of my car."
5 star rating
Bowers from salt lake city on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great place. Mark and the team were the most real people out there. Acted like they’d known me forever and just chillin talking shop. Perfect example of personal service. What a cool place for the community! Note it was my first time there. Crazy cool"
5 star rating
Chuck from on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good place to do business, honest and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Rebecca Burris from magna on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Little Garage is committed to quality repair. I appreciate the effort they take to explain what is going on, give options, and communicate recommendations. I appreciate knowing what my vehicle will needs in advance and having a pretty good idea about what urgency level of the repair is."
5 star rating
Raquel R Cook from salt lake city on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford C-Max Energi and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service, the final invoice is usually close to the estimate, quality work. I trust this shop."
5 star rating
Nicole Craig from eagle mountain on 3/22/2021 for an auto service of their 1991 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"These guys went above and beyond. I needed an evaluation on a possible purchase and I was very impressed with how thorough and helpful they were. I will be brining my repairs to this shop from here out!"
5 star rating
Amy H from on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I would tell them how awesome the people are and how the explain everything."
5 star rating
Bailey from salt lake city on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 MERCURY SABLE GS and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service. Complete confidence in the shop and the work they do!"
5 star rating
Wallace Cooper from salt lake city on 1/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Outstanding service and outstanding work."

Reviews from Google