Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 128 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Stacey Jenkins from park city on 8/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Mazda CX-9 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent experience; really like this shop!"
5 Star Rating
Allison D from cedar city on 7/30/2021 for an auto service of their 1984 Chevrolet Truck Blazer K5 1/2 Ton 4WD and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The best service I’ve had in years! They took excellent care of me and my vehicle. I can’t emphasize enough how wonderful they are!"
3 Star Rating
Matthew Carlston from holladay on 7/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Poor. The person who I spoke with was a jerk. He was rude and treated me if I was lying. Let me repeat, the guy I spoke with needs customer service help: he was a jerk. Feel free to call and discuss."
5 Star Rating
Jessica Thomas from salt lake city on 7/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Everyone was super kind and so helpful. I was in a pinch and they helped out which was amazing! Their customer service is amazing and you can tell they really care about their customers."
5 Star Rating
Tara C. from on 7/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Once again, Little Garage to the rescue! I love the texts with pictures of what they're seeing and finding. They color code issues from needing immediate attention to things that can wait. It helps me to see at a glance what is needing to be done."
5 Star Rating
Dennis Nagel from kearns on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Go there they are great people and do the best job ever"
5 Star Rating
Joe Komarnicki from south jordan on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very detail oriented and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns and provided cost effective solutions"
5 Star Rating
Suli Tuifua from salt lake city on 4/26/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Little Garage is excellent! They really fix up my vehicle and I don’t have to bring it back to get the problem fixed again. It’s a one time fixer upper and they are really friendly and great!"
5 Star Rating
Judy from on 4/19/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"This place a awesome they got me in right away. Inspected my vehicle and told me exactly what's needed to be done and scheduled my vehicle in within the same week."
5 Star Rating
Keith from on 4/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Prompt professional and a very thorough job done. I'm happy to have the guys at Little Garage taking care of my car."

Reviews from Google