Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Linda Gieseke from on 12/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"They do excellent quality,fast work!!"
5 star rating
Brandon Lawson from west jordan on 12/1/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would definitely recommend Little Garage to anyone. They are first class in everything, service, quality, and are very efficient as well."
5 star rating
Steven Schaffer from salt lake city on 11/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"I would tell them that Ryan and Mark took extremely good care of me and that I would gladly recommend The Little Garage."
5 star rating
Christopher from on 11/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Great shop, excellent service!"
5 star rating
Kim Higginson from salt lake city on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I've been here before and told a couple of my friends how quick and knowledgeable and honest they are."
5 star rating
Dave Belt from salt lake city on 10/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"WOW _ Ryan is an honest mechanic (hard to find these days). I bounced around to 2 or 3 different shops and then Ryan's shop fixed a problem the others couldn't and I've continued to go to him for all auto repairs for the past 3 years. He's reasonable and I trust him with my Lexus."
5 star rating
Melvin Pethel from salt lake city on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Absolutely. We have already referred three people, and they are very pleased."
5 star rating
Ashley from on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"100% amazing. Getting an appt is easy, the staff are so nice and helpful, the mechanics are the best I've ever dealt with, great prices, no haggling, and no upselling."
5 star rating
Mary Zellar from on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"We were traveling from Minnesota to Utah to bring our son out to his new job and our radiator broke. Little's garage were very helpful in making sure that our vehicle was worked on first thing on Monday morning so that we could make our return trip to Minnesota safely and with assurance that we wouldn't have any other issue with our radiator. Thanks for being so helpful and pleasant to work with."
5 star rating
Shalee Fries from salt lake city on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Take your car there. Don't go anywhere else. I'm serious, they're the best."

Reviews from Google