Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 128 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Colette from on 1/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Very friendly and they were willing to do what we needed done in a time we needed it done!"
5 Star Rating
Juan from on 12/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 Star Rating
Patrick from on 12/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very professional and detail oriented. May find important things that need attention but only bring it up if they have a strategy to end up saving time, trouble and money in the long run."
5 Star Rating
Raquel Cook from salt lake city on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford C-Max Energi and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"They do their best to fit you in what is always a busy schedule and are great about communicating."
5 Star Rating
Amber H. from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I couldn't believe how detail oriented the vehicle diagnosis was laid out. A full report was sent as a clickable link via text message including pictures of everything that was of concern. Very thourogh!"
5 Star Rating
Catherine Sisneros from draper on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I would tell them they are a great and I trust them with my vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Chuck from on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Jump in with both feet."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Beckstrom from on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I first took my truck to the ford dealer and they diagnosed my problem as blown head gaskets at a price tag of $5500. I then wanted to get a second opinion and took it to Little Garage where they did a full diagnostic review and found my water pump and radiator was the issue, half the cost of what the dealer told me and completely different then a blown head gasket. Mark and the team have been completely honest and the work was performed to the highest of standards."
5 Star Rating
Stephen Miller from on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Little Garage gives the highest degree of service. I trust their work completely. They only repair what needs to be done and do not add on extra repairs. I highly recommend Little Garage."
5 Star Rating
Cassie from on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Little garage is so wonderful!! They were so friendly and kind! I didn’t have an appointment, but they helped me and got me out the door very quickly!!"

Reviews from Google