Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Chuck from on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Jump in with both feet."
5 star rating
Jeff Beckstrom from on 10/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I first took my truck to the ford dealer and they diagnosed my problem as blown head gaskets at a price tag of $5500. I then wanted to get a second opinion and took it to Little Garage where they did a full diagnostic review and found my water pump and radiator was the issue, half the cost of what the dealer told me and completely different then a blown head gasket. Mark and the team have been completely honest and the work was performed to the highest of standards."
5 star rating
Stephen Miller from on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Little Garage gives the highest degree of service. I trust their work completely. They only repair what needs to be done and do not add on extra repairs. I highly recommend Little Garage."
5 star rating
Cassie from on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Little garage is so wonderful!! They were so friendly and kind! I didn’t have an appointment, but they helped me and got me out the door very quickly!!"
5 star rating
Gina Moss from murray on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Little Garage is the only place my car visits for maintenance and repairs. Prices are fair, quality of work is 10 of 10. The place is so clean, it’s very comfortable to visit. The people are all kind and courteous."
5 star rating
Craig Mickelson from on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They people that work there are great and the owner, Ryan, a great guy."
5 star rating
Laura McMahon from salt lake city on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I love this place- I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Tek Kilgore from salt lake city on 5/31/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Exceptional--both! From walking in to discuss my repair to leaving, the process was smooth, professional, courteous, and friendly. Awesome staff and workers. Very happy to have had this new experience."
5 star rating
Dave B from on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I’d tell them this place does legit, honest work. I’ve taken 3 cars to them over 5 years."
5 star rating
Dave Larson from sandy on 4/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Honest, friendly business!"

Reviews from Google