Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Stephen Miller from on 9/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Little Garage gives the highest degree of service. I trust their work completely. They only repair what needs to be done and do not add on extra repairs. I highly recommend Little Garage."
5 star rating
Cassie from on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Little garage is so wonderful!! They were so friendly and kind! I didn’t have an appointment, but they helped me and got me out the door very quickly!!"
5 star rating
Gina Moss from murray on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Little Garage is the only place my car visits for maintenance and repairs. Prices are fair, quality of work is 10 of 10. The place is so clean, it’s very comfortable to visit. The people are all kind and courteous."
5 star rating
Craig Mickelson from on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"They people that work there are great and the owner, Ryan, a great guy."
5 star rating
Laura McMahon from salt lake city on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I love this place- I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Tek Kilgore from salt lake city on 5/31/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Exceptional--both! From walking in to discuss my repair to leaving, the process was smooth, professional, courteous, and friendly. Awesome staff and workers. Very happy to have had this new experience."
5 star rating
Dave B from on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I’d tell them this place does legit, honest work. I’ve taken 3 cars to them over 5 years."
5 star rating
Dave Larson from sandy on 4/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Honest, friendly business!"
5 star rating
Steven Schaffer from salt lake city on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Ryan, Mark, and everyone else at Little Garage are the best of the best. They view their customers as family and it shows. I cannot say enough positive things about Little Garage. How thankful I am that these folks are part of my life!!"
5 star rating
Mike Woodward from kaysville on 2/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Outstanding customer service. Very friendly staff and competent mechanics. Very fair and up front about what needs to be done on your vehicle."

Reviews from Google