Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steven Schaffer from salt lake city on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"Ryan, Mark, and everyone else at Little Garage are the best of the best. They view their customers as family and it shows. I cannot say enough positive things about Little Garage. How thankful I am that these folks are part of my life!!"
5 star rating
Mike Woodward from kaysville on 2/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Outstanding customer service. Very friendly staff and competent mechanics. Very fair and up front about what needs to be done on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"I always take my car there because I know they do awesome work and they are honest."
5 star rating
TJ Arbon from on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford F-250 SD and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"There isn't a better shop in town!! Ryan's word is as "good as gold"!"
5 star rating
William Long from salt lake city on 11/15/2019 for an auto service of their 1987 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"It can be difficult to find a mechanic and garage whom you can trust. There is no other place I will take my mid 87 standard trans pick up than Little Garage. I have never felt I was being sold blinker fluid at little garage. Little garage even suggested I go to another garage to get work done for less money, then come back for the rest of what I needed. That's Integrity."
5 star rating
Kent Gunderson from pleasant grove on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Infiniti QX60 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"took my 2016 Infiniti QX 60 to the little garage, with what I was sure would be a major electrical repair and was pleasantly surprised to have it be fixed with a $129 bill , with a simple wire repair. Kent Kg"
5 star rating
Tristan from on 10/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality work and friendly team members"
5 star rating
Jared B from on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best!"
5 star rating
Kelly McDonald from salt lake city on 10/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They were friendly and paid close attention to my issues. They conducted a thorough check up and recommend other services."
5 star rating
wally cooper from on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"It’s fantastic at Friendly’s"

Reviews from Google