Mon-Thu: 8:00AM-5:30PM, Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dee Bradshaw from salt lake city on 2/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Service is always quick and the price is fair"
5 star rating
Ken Lee from salt lake city on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They did a good job at a fair price and quickly"
5 star rating
Brian Harris from on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"I always bring my vehicles to Little Garage. They are great people who do a great job at very fair prices. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Heather Ingalls from herriman on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"You guys are honest, knowledgeable, personable, and thorough. It is always a pleasure doing business with you! :)"
5 star rating
Matt from on 2/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Little Garage will do a great job at fair prices."
5 star rating
rick martin from centerville on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"They go above and beyond"

"great work"
5 star rating
Pamela Lloyd from millcreek on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"I do people who works on my car... from my PT Cruiser to now, my Prius."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I recommend you're shop to everyone thanks for your work i look forward too seeing you guys."
5 star rating
marlin smith from sandy on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"you guys are second to none. I tell everyone about you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"We all have needs when it comes to our vehicles, and I found that the repairs made by Liitle Garage is great and they only use top rate parts, etc. thank you"

Reviews from Google